

## **Institute of Media Studies**

## OUR PRIDE Department of Management [MCom.(FC) & MAPMIR]



**Papul Kumar Mishra,** Mahindra Finance, Bhubaneswar



Pillala Deeksha EduSkills Foundation



Debadatta Nayak Shab Infracon Pvt. Ltd., BBSR



Sonali Mohapatra Larsen & Toubro Limited, Kansbahal Works



JAGAT RANJAN PANIGRAHI TATA STEEL, Dhenkanal



**Diptimayee Kandi** BSSITECH ACADEMY, Bhubaneswar



Sridhar Kumar Dash BANDHAN BANK, Angul



Laxmipriya Sahoo HDFC Bank, Cuttack



**Pradeep Kumar Pal** Elipis Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.



Sipra Karmakar Gandhi Institute of Technology



Madan Saha Softsit, Gauhati



Laxmipriya Jena CTTC, Bhubaneswar



Amiyanath Maharana SAP Training & Certifications , NewDelhi



Nibedita Sahoo SCB, Cuttack