

## **Institute of Media Studies**

## **OUR PRIDE**

## **MJMC Department**



Kiran Kumar Mohanty, OAS Govt. of Odisha



Alok Ranjan Mohanty, Reporter, OTV



Bijayalaxmi Rath News Anchor



Sibananda Mishra Journalist



Rangadhar Panda Journalist



Apurba Ranjan Panda Journalist



Radhashyam Mishra Journalist



Arun Kumar Sahoo Reporter



Pragatiprava Bai Journalist



Mihir Ranjan Patnayak Journalist



Kamaraj Dwibedi Journalist



Dushmant Kumar Behera Reporter



Samir Ranjan Das Cine Journalist



**Debasis Panda**Journalist



Shreema Satpathy Reporter



Rajesh Kumar Samantaray Reporter



Saroj Ranjan Behera Reporter



Suman Sekhar Rajhans Journalist



Chandan Kumar Sahoo Journalist



Subhalaxmi Bal Journalist



Naresh Kumar Sahu Reporter



Lokanath Panigrahi Reporter



Soumya Ranjan Sethi Reporter



Swastik Mohanty Actor



Tanushree Mohapatra Journalist



Sovan Kumar Dash Journalist



Jitendra Kumar Dash Journalist