The Institute has highly qualified, experienced, committed and student-friendly faculties for respective academic programmes. Besides, the renowned guest and visiting faculties share their rich experiences on industries and latest updates to the students. It helps them to enhance their intelligent quotient to excel in their career.

Master in Journalism and Mass Communication (MJMC)

Sl. No. Name Contact No. E-mail
1 Manoranjan Panda,
Course Coordinator
2 Mrs. Sarita C. Chakraborty 9437937739
3 Mrs Lopamudra Srichandan 9439255540
4 Sunil Ku. Sethy 9439726163
Visiting Faculties
1 Nilambar Rath,
CEO and Editor,
2 Bibhudatta Mohapatra,
PRO, Birla Group

Master in Social Work (MSW)

Sl. No. Name Contact No. E-mail
1 Dr. Gayatri Patnaik
Course Coordinator
2 Mr. Raghunath Mandal 9438500289
3 Debasis Nayak 9337335928
4 Prof. Dr. P. Yosodhara 9437007135>
Visiting Faculties
1 Prafulla Sahu
Chairman, CYSD, Bhubaneswar
2 Dr. Amrita Mishra Patel
Faculty, School of Women Studies,
U.U., Director, SANSRISTI
3 Mr. Achuta Das
Secretary, AGRAGAMI, Rayagada
4 Akshya Biswal
Regional Manage, OXFAM,
5 Mrs Sneha Mishra
Secretary, Aaina, Bhubaneswar

Master in Commerce (Finance & Control) & Master in Personnel Management & Industrial Relations

Sl. No. Name Contact No. E-mail
1 Snigdha Jyotsnamayee
Course Coordinator
2 Shitendra Ku.Baliarsingh 9040458544
Visiting Faculties
1 Mrs Anita Padhi 9338237124
2 Mr. Khirod Kumar Swain
3 Ms Jayashri Pattanaik
4 Amiyanath Maharana 9658811842